Kristi Raik


Rainer Saks
Ministry of Foreign Affairs, Secretary General
Tuuli Duneton
Ministry of Defence
Marko Mihkelson
Chairman of the Parliament's Foreign Affairs Committee
Mariin Ratnik
Foreign policy advisor to the Prime Minister
Hannes Hanso
Chairman of the Parliament's National Defence Committee
Paul Teesalu
Director General of Political Department, Ministry of Foreign Affairs
Tiit Riisalo
Director of the Office of the President
Andres Kuningas
Head of the European Union and International Affairs Department, Ministry of Finance
Toomas Vitsut
Chairman of the Parliament's European Union Affairs Committee